INTERNATIONAL CHILDREN'S CARE

Board of Directors

Current Members

Cody Erwin — Chair

Marilyn Patchin — Co-chair

Rick Bowes — Secretary

Bill Hohensee — Treasurer

Rick Fleck — CEO

Randy Akrawi

John Appel, Jr.

James Culmore

Paul & Janet Edgren

Larry Evans

Marcia Falk

Ward & Laurisa Pearson

Ralph & Pat Watts

Leon Wellington

Note: All individuals listed above are entitled to vote. As well, with the exception of the CEO, the individuals listed above are considered independent members of the board. Couples serving on the board share a vote.

Executive Staff

Rick Fleck — President & Chief Executive Officer

Kent Greve — VP International Development

Karen Wecker — VP Finance

Sharon Fleck — VP Children's Services

Ricky Fleck — VP Operations & IT

